Chunky Move is proud to announce the recipients of SOLITUDE 1. A funded research opportunity from Chunky Move in partnership with the Tanja Liedtke Foundation.

While originally intended to support ten projects, Creative Victoria’s Strategic Investment Fund has enabled us to support an additional two artists, expanding the opportunity to a total of twelve home residencies.

Congratulations to SOLITUDE 1 supported artists:
Atlanta Eke, Amber McCartney, Caroline Meaden, Dasha Tan, Geoffrey Watson, Harrison Hall, Jessica Matheson, Joel Bray, Jonathan Homsey, Lydia Connolly-Hiatt, Melanie Lane, and Nana Biluš-Abaffy.